Baahubali Movie Songs Audio Music Telugu Tamil Hindi

Baahubali Movie Songs Audio Music Tracks Telugu Tamil Hindi
Rajamouli's cousin and his norm composer M. M. Keeravani composed the music for this film. After the break taken by the film's team after completion of war schedule on 5 March 2015, an official statement from the film's team stated that Keeravani is recording two songs from the film right now. Madhan Karkywas selected as the lyricist for the Tamil version of the soundtrack. On 2 July 2014, the film's official website published that Keeravani is recording a song at Prasad Studios in Hyderabad which is sung by Deepu. On 8 October 2014, Keeravani told Deccan Chronicle that the writers are working on the lyrics of the songs and he would start working on them in a week's time.During the film's shoot in Bulgaria, the film's soundtrack was expected to be unveiled in February 2015. Lahari Music acquired the audio rights in early May 2015 for an amount of ₹30 million and the audio is accessible from youtube.The live of the audio launch will be aired on TV5(India) which bought the rights for 1.5 crores. The team of Baahubali announced that the audio launch of the movie will take place in Sri Venkateswara University grounds, Tirupati on June 13 on the official page of the movie on twitter
The film has eight tracks composed by M. M. Keeravani. The music was launched on 13 June 2015. Lyrics for the three songs were penned by Inaganti Sundar and Ananta Sriram, Ramajogayya Sastry, K Shiva Shakti Datta and Chaitanya Prasad were written one each while Aditya and Noel Sean wrote the lyrics for the last song
Telugu tracklist
1."Pacha Bottasi "  Ananta SriramKarthik, Damini4:33
2."Jeeva Nadhi "  Inaganti SundarGeetha Madhuri1:55
3."Dheerava"  Ramajogayya SastryRamya Behara, Deepu5:43
4."Mamatala Talli "  K Shiva Shakti DattaSatya Yamini4:04
5."Nippulaa Swasa Ga "  Inaganti SundarM. M. Keeravani3:26
6."Manohari "  Chaitanya PrasadMohana Bhogaraju, Revanth3:52
7."Sivuni Aana "  Inaganti SundarM. M. Keeravani, Mounima3:32
8."Dheevara(English Version)"  Aditya, Neol SeanRamya Behara, Aditya3:26
Total length:
Tamil tracklist
All lyrics written by Madhan Karky. 
1."Pachai Thee"  Karthik, Damini4:33
2."Jeeva Nadhi"  Geetha Madhuri1:55
3."Dheerane"  Ramya Behara, Deepu5:43
4."Irulkonda"  Deepika4:04
5."Moochile"  Kailash Kher3:26
6."Manohari"  Mohana Bhogaraju, Haricharan3:52
7."Siva Sivaya"  Vaikom Vijayalakshmi3:32
8."Dheerane(English Version)"  Ramya Behara, Aditya3:26
Total length:

No comments:

Post a Comment